Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Overall, I've had mostly good experiences with them. Like most dealerships, getting work done on your car is very expensive but they run a great deal for an oil change package. They use to have 3 oil changes for under $100 but have changed it to 4 oil changes + 4 tire rotations for $200. No appointment needed for the oil changes and they do them pretty quick, even when there is a long line they'll have you out of there in under an hour most of the time. The staff is friendly and they make it convenient.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Very friendly, courteous and efficient! After this experience, I will be back! Stella Taylor is the best service writer I have worked with at JPC!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Mark was awesome! Listened to what we were looking for and made great suggestions! Thanks Mark and Jack Powell team!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Always have parts in stock and quick service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

We have purchased two vehicles from Jack Powell and it has been great both times so far. Our first car was a used car for our son and the second a Ram truck. We plan on returning to buy our Challenger there as well. Jonathan Casselman is our sales rep that we go to and will continue to go to. The staff there is friendly and the showroom is nice and comfortable. I would recommend them to all my family and friends. Keep up the great work guys.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 9, 2019
 

Ive been run through the wringer with previous car buying experiences, so I was very apprehensive with having to purchase a new car. We visited this dealership about 4 times, and didn't decide to purchase until the 4th visit. The 3rd time we visited, we were introduced to Art (Arthur Paine) and he made us feel very comfortable from the start. He was extremely helpful and honest with us, and helped us choose our dream Jeep Grand Cherokee. We will definitely be recommending him to everyone for any of their car buying needs because he was so awesome!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 8, 2019
 

Sale Reviews Yelp googl facebook We write reviews, promote your companies We will also help get rid of competitors Replace reviews in the event that more than 30% of the order is filtered within 30 days First review for free Contact US 860smirnov860@gmail.com The services Yelp 1 Reviews Yelp= 35$ 1 Reviews Yelp Elite =150$ 100 real people accounts Yelp, accounts from 2008 to 2016 reviews friends =600$ ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 1 Reviews googl =25$ 100 real people accounts googl, accounts from 2008 to 2016 reviews friends =500$ -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 1 Reviews facebook =25$ 100 real people accounts googl, accounts from 2008 to 2016 reviews friends =500$

Read more at Yelp

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 6, 2019
 

Quick check-in by Jason. Service done when promised!Read more

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review