Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021
 

Respectful and professional. Had no issues at all with this dealership. Received an excellent price on a used car and an excellent price on my trade-in.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021
 

After my catalytic converter got stolen from my old '99 Honda CRV, I was pushed into having to find a new car (which was not a purchase I had planned for anytime soon). I spent 4 months looking at cars, talking to dealers, and getting close, but never finding the right deal for me. Finally, I found my dream car (a 2021 Jeep Renegade Latitude in Bikini Metallic Teal with the Sun & Sound package) at Jack Powell in Escondido and thanks to their hard work and great attitude, I was able to get the car that I wanted for a price I ...

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021
 

Overall an amazing experience shopping at this dealership! Our salesman Dante was knowledgeable and great to work with. Really happy with my new Ram 1500.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021
 

Jonathan Casselman, top notch! Appreciate the time and effort to get me into my 2020 Charger! Internet sales to financing all contact free - thank you

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020
 

Wow! Awesome experience buying my new Jeep Grand Cherokee at Jack Powell! Cam Croft did an outstanding job setting me up with my new car. Super professional, no pressure, and a competitive price at the end. I strongly recommend!!!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020
 

Super helpful and friendly staff. I would highly recommend this dealership for any one in the market for a new vehicle.Jonathan and Alyass were awesome to work with and so was "Big Dawg" and the gentleman who finalized all our paperwork! I wish I remembered their names as well. However, we truly felt they got us the best deal on our new truck!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020
 

We had such an awesome experience at this deanship. The staff was all super helpful, understanding and kind throughout the process. I highly recommend purchasing here. They truly got us the best deal possible on our new truck and we are so happy with the outcome. Definitely would buy another vehicle here.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020
 

I have been coming to this dealer to have my Jeep GC serviced for a number of years. The service has been great. Omar in the Oil Change Express Lane is top notch.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2020
 

Mr. Hart really went above and beyond to make sure I was able to get the needed car repairs done. The kindness that was shown by him and his lead was so heart warming.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2020
 

During the COVID-19: situation they set-up a service appointment for me, picked up my vehicle, and delivered it after service was completed. All in the same day. Thanks for keeping us safe and making the service experience great!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020
 

When I called in I spoke to Stacy. She was the most communicative person I have ever dealt with at a dealership. She kept me informed, made sure my car was fixed properly, and in the time we agreed upon. My experience at this dealership is rated at excellent. Stacy is amazing.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020
 

I have been here numerous times, and everyone is always so friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. They are efficient, and I've always done really good work. I highly recommend them.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020
 

service and sales agent, Big Dog were very east to deal with. I bought the 2018 Pacifica at Jack Powell in Aug, 2018, although I like the vehicle alot, with comfort, technology, etc. But the vehicle was in the service dept 11 times, so far. i should have listened to Consumers Report this vehicle is unreliable. I don't blame the dealership, the sales agent, or the service dept. this particular vehicle left a "sour" taste in me.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020
 

Chris Davis let me drive numerous Ram trucks until I found the one I liked. I explained to Chris that I came in because of the price I saw online and expected that price. He and Abraham Baljian quickly made sure that happened. This was a very no hassle car buying experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2020
 

There was just one little hiccup in the buying process...but we are so happy with the vehicle and were glad we had David Flagg as a salesman.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020
 

Stacy was my service advisor and she was amazing! She kept me informed every step of the way and though the repairs cost more than I had planned I know and trust that what my car required was necessary. I got a fair price and felt well taken care of. Thank you!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2020
 

Had a good experience purchasing a new truck here. The salesman (Nick Cucinella) was very helpful and knowledgeable, he helped make the whole thing go by quickly and smoothly. Would definitely recommend buying from here.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020
 

I've been going to Jack Powell in Escondido ever since I bought my jeep 5 years ago. I've always had excellent friendly service. 👍 Omar usually always helps me. Great employee!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020
 

Excellent dealership and buying experience with top notch sales and finance personnel. Available parking is limited, however, so you may find yourself walking a ways to get to the dealership.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020
 

I am so blessed and grateful for Oprah and the team at Jack Powell Chrysler Jeep. First Oprah was beyond stellar, she made the process super clear easy and enjoyable. We had a massive inventory to choose from and they had exactly what I wanted. Jack Powell will see me again and I will sing there praises to anyone looking for a straight forward no b.s experience, do yourself a favor and go see the team at Jack Powell you won’t be disappointed!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020
 

I needed some warranty repair work done. The appointment was easy to make. Even though they were swamped with vehicle drop-offs the day of my appointment, they had a process that moved people efficiently so my time was not wasted. The repairs were performed promptly and correctly and I was back on the road again.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020
 

We were taken care of in less than 15 minutes as well as being advised about an issue that was imperative to be taken care. Stella really cares about the customers she works with.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020
 

Had the car in for service and was in and out in about an hour. Alex, my service advisor, did another great job. North County Ford is a great place to do business!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020
 

Fantastic experience buying from Zach at Powell dodge. No hassle, took the time to look over at the trucks in stock for the right combination. Fair trade in for my Harley edition f150.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2020
 

Great job 👍 on finding the truck of my dreams and working with me for a month, until we found the right truck, color, engine and the right package.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020
 

The guys down at Jack Powell did everything they could to get me my dream car. Thanks to Jeremy Kay I got my 5.7 Hemi!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020
 

My purchase of my 2019 Rubicon from Jack Powell Jeep was the best experience of buying a vehicle from a dealer that I’ve ever had and I’ve bought quite a few vehicles. My salesman Jonathan was great. I had gone in the week before to look at and drive the Rubicon the week before. Jonathan helped me and was very informative and helpful. I told him I would not be buying for about a month. After we were done driving there was no pressure to buy that day. He didn’t treat me any differently when I told him ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020
 

After visiting a few dealerships in my area with not quite the deal I was hoping for, went to Jack Powell Jeep and got the deal I was looking for with a sales person who was a straight shooter, friendly and honest. Made buying a car my car better experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020
 

Went to Jack Powell of Escondido and worked with Cam Croft. It was an easy and fast buying experience. Would definitely recommend someone buying a new or used truck

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2019
 

Great purchase process! Daniel Gillalombardo was our sales consultant and did a great job from the test drive through final signing. He was very accommodating to my wife and I as we had a ton of questions about the vehicle and buying process. Daniel was able to answer all our questions and any he did not know he found the answer quickly. Their staff was polite, not over bearing toward us and the entire dealership was kept very clean and organized. Definitely recommend if you’re looking to buy to check out Jack Powell in Escondido.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2019
 

Repair was quickly done. Pertaining information was clearly explained to me . I was taken home by UBER (AT Dealers expense) to wait while the car was being worked on.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019
 

James Moore was very helpful and patient. He showed us the vans we were interested in and explained the differences of the vans. Pleasant experience.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019
 

UPDATE: After my review below, we were immediately contacted by Alyass to give us reassurance that they were working to resolve the issue. The following day we were contacted by Mike- Sales Manager informed us they found us two trucks for us to pick. once we picked it, the confirmed shipment and it arrived today. I would like to Thank Mike and Alyass for their immediate action to make sure we were happy customers and Mike being especially patient with me as I admit I was assertive to what we wanted.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2019
 

Jack Powell did a great job for me. My appointment was on time and it didn’t take very long. They even took care of another issue at the same time

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019
 

I came in here to check out some of the deals on the 2019 Rams. Employee pricing for everyone, who could pass this up? Dante met me on the front steps and quickly determined what I was looking for. He showed me a truck that fit the description that I gave him. After a walk around and sitting in the truck, we went on a test drive. Quick loop around the block and back to the dealership. I was happy and we went in for the good old paperwork. After a few minutes, and I do mean a few minutes, Dante ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2019
 

I went to turn in my current lease and lease a new car. I had very specific desires in regards to the Jeep I wanted and price I had in my budget to pay. I met with Dante and explained what I was looking for. He was able to quickly and efficiently present me with what they could offer me. My wife was ecstatic at what we got and I was thrilled to have an experience at a car dealer that didn’t waste my time but listened to my needs and let me know what they could do. 5 star ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2019
 

David Flagg at Jack Powell Jeep was outstanding to work with. I told him what I wanted, and what I was willing to spend. That is exactly what I got! I now own my dream Jeep Wrangler, felt I received a fair deal, and most of all there was NO monkey business or mysterious appearances by the manager to upsell me. Went in, test drove the vehicle, bought it, drove away.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2019
 

Started bringing my Wrangler JL in for service about a year ago. Always top notch service. Check-in is a smooth process, the service rep is out to meet you as soon as you arrive.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2019
 

Got the Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport that I wanted at a fair price. Road tested multiple vehicles with different options. Nice facilities. All personnel we contacted were friendly.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2019
 

I cam in because I was having problems with my back window rolling up. While dropping off my truck I told them that Poway Dodge told me it was because of the window tint and they wouldn’t touch it. Here they said they would look to confirm. Just about an hour after dropping it off I was called and informed that it was gears in the window that were malfunctioning. And the mechanic was so kind he checked the other side. I never mentioned nor noticed anything wrong with the other side yet the mechanic checked and found it ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019
 

Fast and excellent service. No pushy sales persons. Easy to find location. Oil change done under 25 min. Pinpointed repair needs and offered advice but did not push the repairs.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019
 

Long story short a previous dealership did a bad job at fixing my car and Jack Powell Warrantied the bad job and fixed everything. Amazing!!!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019
 

Stella helped me with getting the parts ordered for my vehicle and re-schedule the repair service. She is very friendly and helpful!! I love the coffee lounge area, where I can relax while waiting for my vehicle to get serviced. Other staff were friendly too.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2019
 

Work with Chris Davis, he didn’t disappoint! He found the right car for us and was able to communicate what I wanted for interest and payment. Very happy with outcome !

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019
 

Alyass Kazimi in internet sales is the best ! Fast fair and friendly. No high pressure sales tactics. Everything was upfront . Why go anywhere else ?

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2019
 

overall I would recommend this company. Staff was wonderful everyone seemed to enjoy working there. Will come back to buy a car again. Thank you

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2019
 

A good repair job..so that is a major win. Bumper had a scratch in paint when we purchased truck so Powell crew fixed it for me. Looks clean and was very well done!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2019
 

One of my best experiences buying a new Truck! Our sales associate Alyass Kazimi was great in helping us, did everything possible to get us in the truck we wanted. Will definitely go back to him for my next purchase!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019
 

They made my feel comfortable to choose my car and explain to me the obtions that I have .to purchase it They have a excellent service .

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019
 

Always very attentive to your service/repair concerns. They keep you updated on the car progress. I will not hesitate to bring my car here in the future.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2019
 

Amr Ismail is a excellent Service Advisor. He had to deal with my warranty company to have my Transmission fixed. He provided me with a rental car for 5 days which was paid by the warranty company. I had some other repairs done while I was their. The dealer looks like it has very good model for other dealers to follow. You guys were great.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2019
 

I had a good experience while buying my new car. No pressure sale tactics were used by the salesman and the purchase process was fast. I would recommend buying your next car from this dealership.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019
 

I got help from Doug D., to look at Jeeps. He was very helpful and patient with my questions. Very professional and I would work with him again.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019
 

I've been coming here for like 8 years because the service is reliable and most of the staff is friendly. It's also conveniently located to my job so I can just drop my car off for service and pick it up when it's ready. My reps have always been very courteous.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2019
 

I just purchased a new Jeep. Nick the Internet Sales contact ensured the process was quick and easy. Everyone that I had contact with was really helpful. Also, Nick was really helpful in explaining all of the features of the vehicle. I would rate the experience as 5 stars.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019
 

I have been doing business with Jack Powell and their service department for years. The always exceed my expectations by doing a great job and are always looking forward with the repairs.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019
 

Stop looking for another dealership. Ask for Jeremy Kay. Done. It’s that simple. Jack Powell and specifically Jeremy Kay made me feel like family during my search for a car. I changed my mind about what truck I wanted and he showed me about 6 vehicles in total before I finally made up my mind. Most dealerships would be done with you after your first change of heart, but Jeremy was determined to help me find a truck that I wanted. He wanted to find me a truck that I liked and that I’d be able to afford and ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2019
 

Sales and service are both great at Jack Powell. Next time I need a new truck I will go back for another Ram. The Ram is a great truck too.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019
 

Nick and Johnathan were very helpful and explained everything about the new ram 3500 that I purchased I highly recommend buying a vehicle from them. 👍🏻

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019
 

Was a good time buying my new Jeep, in and out pretty quickly. Got there 15 minutes early, and did not have to wait. Love my new Jeep!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2019
 

Fast service!!! I dropped the car off in 5 minutes( 6 cars in front of me), service writer called me in 90 minutes saying the car was done. Great Service!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2019
 

I go there for service but it was so good I got a car and the dealer was so nice and I also trade in my car and that gave me a good deal on that as well.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2019
 

Stella was very responsive to my needs. Quickly set up an appointment with the repair facility to get the hood painted. Two weeks later the hood started corroding again. She got a replacement hood ordered and sent to the repair facility.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2019
 

Always outstanding service and quick turn around of getting my trucks completed. I never have to ask for a wash and I'm glad I bring my work trucks here to get loved on!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2019
 

very pleasant experience. People involved in the sale were knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. No pressure during the transaction. Facility was clean and the process very efficient.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2019
 

Technician was very thorough, professional, and represents your company's commitment to service excellence. Technician was very thorough, professional, and represents your company's commitment to service excellence. Job Well Done!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2019
 

I have been buying cars for over 50 years. During those years there have been good and not so good experiences. This buying venture was at the top of my list in terms of ease of purchase, pricing, trade in, and perhaps the most important aspect, customer service. Tyler, my sales associate showed the kind of understanding, professionalism and expertise rarely seen from sales people. I was genuinely impressed with his attention to detail and willingness to assist me in meeting my buying goals.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2019
 

The best dealer and the best prices around San Diego , the service Great thanks to Chris, I loved my Ram 1500 very good truck

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2019
 

Got a truck from Mark Lehman. After meeting him for five minutes, seems like we've known him for years. Cool guy. Jaime in finance was also great to work with. We have one open repair to have done on the truck. Matt, in service, gave an honest, detailed explanation of what needed to be done. I will update the review when it is finished. Overall great experience

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2019
 

We had a great experience! We live in Orange County and after having a horrible experience in Huntington Beach a family member put us in touch with Jack Powell. We dealt with Chris Davis over the phone before making the trip. When we did drive all the way down, Chris honored everything he had promised. There was no changing the offer, no "sorry we can't do that" for some made-up reason, no hard sell of unneeded extras. It was the best experience I could have hoped for, and a great deal!!! It says something that we drove 75 ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2019
 

memorial wknd contacted dealer online regarded a renegade that I saw on car gurus. I was contacted by Jose Watanabe who told me the vehicle was still available. Set up a time to meet him. Jose showed me the vehicle, I wanted to look at, and let explore the other options that were available. Once I was able to narrow it down. He was with me for the whole process. Couldn't have to asked for a nicer person, he actually made the whole experience worth it.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2019
 

Found the perfect Jeep! Great service and at a good value, thanks to Mark!! Would definitely recommend anyone who is looking for a vehicle to go hit up Jack Powell! Thanks again guys !

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2019
 

Jose was not only very persuasive but also a super nice dude! I truly enjoyed working with him! He helped me with my decision without pressuring me at all. Nothing but outstanding!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2019
 

The best car buying experience i have EVER had! Ask for Nick and Michael they will take care of you. The process was so simple. They explained everything. They even called me back a day later and told me they had a lower interest rate. OMG I love this place Recommending them to all my friends and family!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2019
 

Came in for an oil change. Got right in. Entire process took less than hour. All fluids, belts and tires checked as part of the service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2019
 

Worked with Dante from sales, friendly and easy to work with; Assisted in finding a vehicle within my criteria which had everything I wanted and very knowledgeable in all vehicles discussed.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2019
 

customer service at there in person is amazing but on the phone the recall center sucks i called 5 times before the lady in charge of recalls picked up the phone

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2019
 

BEST DODGE DEALERSHIP IN TOWN. I BOUGHT MY JEEP HERE AND BRING IT IN FOR SERVICE. ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE. BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS. 5-STAR TO SALES AND SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2019
 

This location went up to bat for me when they discovered my trade in was damaged and they ensured I was taken care of awesome place straight to the point did not waste my time

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2019
 

I came in to get an oil change, I was greeted right away by a gentleman. Jason came out to assist me shortly. He made things super easy for me. My vehicle was done quickly and he had it pulled out for me ready to go. They didn’t mess with my car seating, and there was no grease on my steering wheel (which happened at another dodge dealership TWICE) so I’m happy I found a good spot to take my car in. Thank you guys!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2019
 

I have been having an intermittent power problem with my car. I took it to another dealer and they could not find anything. A few weeks later, my car started failing again. My nephew suggested Jack Powell since I am new to this area. I towed my car to Jack Powell because I did not think I could make it all the way over there. They diagnosed the car and found four problems (one being the alternator--which I suspected). The other fixes (cracked radiator cap, thermostat, they flushed the radiator). They had me out of there in a few days. ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2019
 

BEST DODGE DEALERSHIP IN TOWN. I BOUGHT MY RAM 2500 HERE AND BRING IT IN FOR SERVICE. ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE. BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS. 5STAR SALES AND SERVICE

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2019
 

I had 2 major services all on the same day, they rented me a car as the work will take 2 days. It was completed as estimated and they got me out of there in no time.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2019
 

I really enjoy talking my car in for service. They treat me like famil. Everyone greats you with a smile and the take excellent care of my care.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2019
 

The Service Department staff are the best I have come across in many years! The moment I arrived in the service driveway, I was greeted by friendly and professional staff. They checked in my vehicle very quickly, offered me a beverage, and informed me they the service advisor would be right out. Less than 5 minutes later, my service advisor arrived to go over my appointment details. Stella is the best!! Friendly, efficient, informative and attentive. Covered all of my questions and concerns and I never felt rushed or pressured. Opted at the last minute to add an oil change to ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2019
 

I brought my Jeep Wrangler in for a small oil leak and met a service advisor named Amr Ismail. After Amr and his tech’s found out that a previous job had been done out of state and that they had stripped out the block where a head bolt tightens. Amr called me to let me know what they found and that they were going to cover the fix under warranty. I was so happy with both the communication from Amr and the work done by the tech’s that I would gladly recommend them. I will always take my ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2019
 

First thing in the morning, I went online and found the JEEP I was looking for at the low price I was hoping to spend. I called Jack Powell CDJR to set up an appointment and just a couple hours later I was driving home in my new JEEP from Jack Powell. No hassles or problems. A perfect car buying experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2019
 

I bought my car at Jack Powell and have had my car service for all its needs since then> I have to sing my praises for Omar in the Service Dept. Excellent service: knowledge of product; his explanation of what my car needs to be done thoroughly and clearly. Trust worthy.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2019
 

Recently purchased a Ram 2500 from these guys. When I first started looking for the truck, I was dreading the process. The last time I bought a new car was some 5 years ago. I got a little commuter from Toyota, in the San Grabriel valley area (LA county ) love the car, hated the process/dealership. Just fake plastic smiles and everything was a fight, from the price to the financing. This time around I must have called 20 dealers in and around the county, until I ran into these guys in Escondido. Mark was my salesman. He was upfront and honesty gave ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2019
 

BEST DODGE DEALERSHIP IN TOWN. I BOUGHT MY JEEP HERE AND BRING IT IN FOR SERVICE. ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE. BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS. 5STAR SALES AND SERVICE

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2019
 

The guys on the internet sales team are focused and good listeners so that are prepared when you make an actual visit. The purchasing process takes the least amount of time and the information the sales team provide after purchase is outstanding

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2019
 

I come here.. I live in Temecula, Yes I drive for 45 min to get my car worked on at JACK POWELL.. It's a wonderful experience and I haven't an issue yet.. I came to this dealership because of the trouble we had in Temecula..

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2019
 

Highly commendable service. Excellent staff very accommodating and honest. Service was outlined and explained thoroughly. Time was met as promised on completion of service. Thanks Jason R. , service advisor, job well done 👍

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018
 

best experience I ever had from The sale to the finance.Thank you Jonathon was extremely helpful in my purchase.will highly recommend in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2017
 

Just had recall work done to replace a windshield washer pump prone to fire on my new 2016 sedan. Amr was technician advisor. He did a fine job fitting me in, promised the car ready at a certain time and delivered. I heard a new popping noise after the recall work was completed, when engaging the "flash headlights" feature. I was then shown four other cars that do the same popping noise, and was told it was normal. I've never owned a car that made a popping noise under the hood, near the headlights in my five decades ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2016
 

We took our 2015 Chrysler Town & Country in for an oil change. Omar, the service manager was extremely helpful and professional. We have a small dent in the door and he suggested a repair person and was kind enough to follow through to make sure we were satisfied with the service we received.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2016
 

They went above and beyond to get me at the payment I was comfortable with and into the car I had my heart set on. Doug knew the car inside and out and was super knowledge. He didn't give any uncomfortable high pressure sales pitch either. Ash came in later on in the deal and helped negotiate to the payment I was comfortable with. The process was seamless and I felt like family by the time I left. I definitely recommend this business to anyone looking to get into a jeep. Great prices and selection. Thank you Doug and ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2016
 

The whole team at this dealership had great customer service. No pressure to buy and very knowledgeable about their cars. Two free oil changes to boot.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2016
 

My car needed oil change and tire rotation! I also asked for my car to be checked because I was soon driving 8 hrs, Kyle kindly offer a curtesy check up. Customer services is excellent, fast and easy!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2016
 

Omar was very nice... nice clean dealer ship and waiting area i was there for a free il change from a used toyota tundra i bought from them ! again omar was very nice and helpfull ! but 2 things the oil change took well over 1 hour not as it was explaind for the QUIK OIL CHANGE IN A 1/2 HOUR ! this was due to they did not have the oil filter in stock so i guess time was ok since they had to go get a filter .. again omar apologized So the 2nd item was on my 1 !/$ hour drive home i heard slight ...

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review