Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 

Family Owned Fantastic! Two of the biggest factors for me in buying my new Ram 4x4 from Jack Powell were: My Salesperson Doug and the fact this dealership is the last family owned one in Escondido at the auto mall. These two factors were bigger than price and selection for me. Fortunately, the selection was AWESOME, they had my exact truck, and I have never gotten a better deal on a new car ever before in my life (I'm 55 and have bought a lot!) I'm proud to be part of the Jack Powell family now!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

The service department has excellent service, Reyes Valdes has to be hands down the best employee within the service department. He truly cares about the customers experience and cares deeply about the customers safety in regards to how the vehicles are serviced. I had a horrible experience 5 years ago in the service department and just recently have the service department another chance. I am happy I did as I have never had such great service as I did today. I will be back and will also be referring any one I know to Jack Powell's service department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

What began as a simple airbag recall, quickly lent itself to so many other issues. Omar was amazing! I felt bad every time he had to call me about yet another issue found. Omar stuck with it and was awesome working through the wickets. IF you have a Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, this is the place to go for repairs and be sure to ask for OMAR!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 17, 2019
 

Sale Reviews Yelp googl facebook We write reviews, promote your company From 1 to 5 stars for your request Real people accounts We use vpn usa Replace reviews if more than 30% of the order is filtered within 30 days. The first review is free. CONTACT US reviewsyelp089@gmail.com Yelp services 10 reviews Yelp = $ 350 1 reviews Yelp Elite = $ 150 100 real accounts of people Yelp, accounts from 2008 to 2016. Friends are friends = $ 600 -------------------------------------------------- 11 feedback googl = $ 250 100 real googl people accounts, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends friends = $ 500 -------------------------------------------------- 11 facebook reviews = $ 250 100 real googl people accounts, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends friends = $ 500

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

If you’re looking for the normal car buying experience, don’t come to Jack Powell. They don’t hound you or make you feel uncomfortable about the car buying process like every other dealership does. They treat you with respect and try to get you the best deal possible that you’re comfortable with. I was the worst person to sell a car to because of how picky I was, but Jeremy Kay at Jack Powell stuck with me and accommodated me in every way possible. In total, he showed me about 5 or 6 different trucks. I felt bad, but he kept reassuring me that he wanted me to feel comfortable with buying the right truck for me. I can’t thank Jeremy enough for the patience and professionalism he showed. If I’m ever in the market for a vehicle again, I’ll definitely be coming back to Jack Powell. And for anyone that’s reading this, go to Jack Powell and ask for Jeremy Kay if you’re in the market. You won’t be disappointed!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019
 

I have been doing business with Jack Powell and their service department for years. The always exceed my expectations by doing a great job and are always looking forward with the repairs.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019
 

Stop looking for another dealership. Ask for Jeremy Kay. Done. It’s that simple. Jack Powell and specifically Jeremy Kay made me feel like family during my search for a car. I changed my mind about what truck I wanted and he showed me about 6 vehicles in total before I finally made up my mind. Most dealerships would be done with you after your first change of heart, but Jeremy was determined to help me find a truck that I wanted. He wanted to find me a truck that I liked and that I’d be able to afford and after showing me a bunch of different trucks, we finally found the perfect one. I’d highly recommend this dealership to anyone and I’d tell them to go straight to Jeremy if they want to feel comfortable about such a high stress process.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

Great Service, fair pricing...All on time as promised.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2019
 

Sales and service are both great at Jack Powell. Next time I need a new truck I will go back for another Ram. The Ram is a great truck too.

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 13, 2019
 

Jonathan Casselman Assisted me today in Test driving A Dodge All Black 2019 Dodge Challenger SXT and let me know of the deals going on with this particular vehicle and am very satisfied with his speedy and prompt service at Jack Powell Chrysler Dodge dealership! Thank you for answering all questions asked and with such friendly welcoming service that I had received today! He even let me know of the sport mode on the car and it was just incredibly outstanding with low miles! Thank you very much!

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review